Film Productions - Joy Bailey Video

TO ALL DOG LOVERS
-
GGO Greyhounds Golden Oldies Calender £6 + p&p

 
Gary Skerratt Photography     www.garyskerratt.com
Stephen Sutton Photography www.stephensutton.co.uk
David Stanbury Photography  www.davidstanbury.com
Robert Kent Photography       www.robertkentphoto.co.uk
John Lawton                                     www.distinctivephotography.co.uk
Kim Shaw Photography             www.photographybykim.co.uk
Laura Rhian Photography     www.laurarhianphotography.co.uk
Barbara & Jeff Poole              www.bj-photography.com
Ray Walker Photography         www.rwphoto.co.uk
Angela Lilley Photography       www.angelalilley.co.uk
David Billington                          www.DJBweddings.com

Entertainers
Dave Dee Disco                             www.davedeediscos.co.uk
Chris Bevans Entertainer     www.chrisbevans.co.uk
Bernie Fawcet PianoVocals   www.berniefawcett.co.uk

Venue Perfection                 www.venueperfection.com
Dress your venue with style - Quality Venue Dressing affordably priced

Birchwood Handcrafted Invitations
07540 730080


Food for thought  - catering Marquees etc.
Offices & Showroom: Food for Thought Events Ltd. Unit 2 Campbell Road Ind Est. Campbell Road, Stoke on Trent, ST4 4DX

Tel: 01782 411300   Fax: 01782 411 090   Email: info@foodforthoughtevents.co.uk

Toastmasters

Wayne Shelton

Colin Bruton Toastmaster & Event Consultant    www.friendlytoastmaster.co.uk
Ken Hollett Toastmaster      www.kenhollett.com
Philip Eardley Toastmaster and Master of Ceremonies, Magical Entertainer,
Compere     01270 877861      www.philip-eardley.co.uk
 
Bridal Dress Shop
B C Bridal Couture by Josephine in Cheadle, Stoke on Trent, Staffs.
 
Flowers

info@alisonomarafloraldesign.co.uk
Tel: 01785 815948
Alison O'Mara Floral Design Ltd
4 Radford Street
Stone, ST15 8DA

The Topiary Tree Florist
01782 658153
 
Venue's

The Ashes                                               www.theashes-venue.co.uk
The Three Horseshoes Inn              www.3shoesinn.co.uk
Consall Hall & Gardens                      www.consallgardens.co.uk
Hollin Hall                                              www.hollinhallhotel.com
Moddershall Oaks                              www.moddershalloaks.com
Keele Hall                                                www.keele-conference.com
The Upper House                                www.theupperhouse.com
Sandon Hall                                           www.sandonhall.co.uk
Heaton House Farm                           www.heatonhousefarm.co.uk
Crewe Hall                                           

OAKLEY HALL, MARKET DRAYTON        www.oakleyhallweddings.com